PreloaderImage Loading...
Cop My Music
About Us>
Contact Us>




Lost password?>


Weekly Countdown
Appetizer 7 cover


Appetizer 7


More Life cover


More Life


Lil 1600 cover


Lil 1600

Lil Uzi Vert

Unforgettable f cover


Unforgettable ft. Swae Lee

French Montana

Birth of IV cover


Birth of IV


Protocol Vol.2 cover


Protocol Vol.2


Be Safe Tho cover


Be Safe Tho


Trapping Out Th cover


Trapping Out The Boat

Lil Yachty


"" Video Promotions


"Cino Fresh" Red Tape Hosted by Sam Hoody


"AR-AB" Protocol Vol.2


"IV" Birth Of IV


"Lil Uzi Vert" Lil 1600


"Drake" More Life


"Rick Ross" Idols Become Rivals (Birdman Diss)


"Fabolous" Sumertime Shootout 2

About Us - Privacy Policy

Our Commitment To Privacy

Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.


The Information We Collect:
This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the Cop My website. On some pages, you can order products, make requests, and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected at these pages are:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Credit/Debit Card Information

Our Commitment To Data Security
To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.


How To Contact Us
If you have other questions or concerns about these privacy policies, please contact us.


 About Us    Tell A Friend    Privacy Policy    Contact Us    Terms & Conditions    Shop    Add to Favorites